Roof-1

roof space-2

Phone

847-985-5900

Social Icons

icon-facebookicon-twittericon-instagramicon-pinteresticon-youtube 

Online Chat Module

 

Bloomingdale 2016 Cosmetology Start Dates

Upcoming Events

Sweet Saturdays – Tour our academy every Saturday – (11am - 1pm) - No appointment necessary!

Infotainment Night – Experience students and educators in action. Beauty industry trends and news. October 16 (2019), February 27, April 23, June 18, August 20, and October 15 (6pm - 8pm). Please feel free to bring family and friends.

 

Continued Education​ (CEU Hours)

Please request our program schedule for the updated calendar by calling 847-985-5900.

 

Upcoming Start Dates

Cosmetology (1,500 Hours)

Cosmetology Full Time –December 10, 2019 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –February 18, 2020 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –April 14, 2020 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –June 9, 20209 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –August 11, 2020 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –October 6, 2020 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

Cosmetology Full Time –December 8, 2020 (Tue-Sat / 9:00am - 4:45pm)

 

Barbering (1500 Hours)

Barbering Part Time Evening –February 24, 2020 (Mon-Thur / 6pm - 10pm)

 

Barbering (500 Hours - for licensed cosmetologists)

Barbering Part Time Evening – September 16, 2019 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – October 14, 2019 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – November 11, 2019 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – December 2, 2019 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – January 20, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – February 17, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – March 16, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – April 13, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – May 11, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – June 8, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – July 13, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

Barbering Part Time Evening – August 10, 2020 (Mon / 9am - 5:45pm and Tues, Wed, Thur / 5pm - 9pm)

 

Esthetics (750 Hours)

Esthetics Part Time Day – June 16, 2020 (Tues-Fri / 9am - 2pm and every other Saturday 9am - 4:45pm)

Esthetics Part Time Day – July 21, 2020 (Tues-Fri / 9am - 2pm and every other Saturday 9am - 4:45pm)

Esthetics Part Time Evening – February 10, 2020 (Mon-Fri / 6pm - 10pm)

Esthetics Part Time Evening – March 17, 2020  (Mon-Fri / 6pm - 10pm)

 

Teacher Training (500/1000 Hours)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – February 18, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – April 14, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – June 9, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – August 11, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – October 6, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

Teacher Training Program Part Time Day – December 20, 2020 (Tues - Wed / 9am - 4:45pm)

 

MUD Make-up (84 hours)

MUD Make-Up Certification 5 Week Course – February 10, 2020 (Mon-Fri / 6pm - 10pm)

MUD Make-Up Certification 4 Week Course – May 12, 2020 (Tues-Fri / 9am - 2pm and every other Saturday / 9am - 4:45 pm)

MUD Make-Up Certification 4 Week Course – June 16, 2020 (Tues-Fri / 9am - 2pm and every other Saturday / 9am - 4:45 pm)

MUD Make-Up Certification 4 Week Course – September 17, 2020 (Tues-Fri / 9am - 2pm and every other Saturday / 9am - 4:45 pm)

 

 

*Contact Admissions for details.